“You are the beloved community of my dreams becoming flesh.”

“Got arrested. Shared a cell with Cornel West, Rev. Osagyefo Uhuru Sekou and other amazing folks and coulda just got out but instead I got free. Upon release I was received by my beautiful cohort from PSR in love and now feel equally loved by the virtual, spiritual and community outpouring. You are the beloved community of my dreams becoming flesh. I love how my blackness looks against your beauty.

Thank you all.

Marvin

One thought on ““You are the beloved community of my dreams becoming flesh.”

  1. Blessings.. seems by the photo you had a good meal after you were released…feeding the body. You feed my soul and spirit with your words of wisdom, insight and deep focus. Be well. You are surrounded by love and prayers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

